You are viewing the results for Dalecarlia Cup 2015. View the current results for Dalecarlia Cup 2023 here.

IF Tunabro P10 1

Registration number: 1147
Registrator: Per Arnberg Log in
Primary shirt color: Blue
Leader: Johan Bergman
Fredrik Hällsten
Per Arnberg
Pierre Engström
Jocke Bjurell
In addition to the two Tunabro teams, 20 other teams played in Pojkar -05.

6 games played


Write a message to IF Tunabro